About Us

Officers of the Laflin Library Association
President – Melissa Werner
Vice President – Janet Rygiel
Secretary – Nancy Coassolo
Treasurer – Ann Marie Durako
Librarian – Nancy Coassolo

Association meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the following months (January, March, May, September, and November) at 7:00 p.m. in the Library.  New members are always welcome.

September – May
Tuesday thru Friday:  3:00PM – 6:30PM
Saturday:  9:00AM – 1:00PM

June – August
Tuesday thru Saturday:  9:00AM – 12:30PM

47 Laflin Road
Laflin  PA  18702

Phone: (570) 654-3323
Librarian: Nancy Coassolo